Plaan 2 OÜ

Keemia 4, Tallinn

email: info@plaan2.ee

 

Kristjan Järvel

Juhataja

email: kristjan@plaan2.ee

est/eng

Mikk Kelement

Projektijuht

email: mikk@plaan2.ee

est/eng

Edith Tanner

Projektijuht

email: edith@plaan2.ee

est/eng

Anna Hütt

Projekteerija / mõõdistaja

email: anna@plaan2.ee

est/eng

Sirje Püüa

Projektijuht
est/eng

Liis Gross

Tegevjuht

email: liis@plaan2.ee

est/eng/rus

Tarvo Nõlvak

Projektijuht

email: tarvo@plaan2.ee

est/eng

Mirja-Helen Järvel

Projektijuht

email: info@plaan2.ee

est/eng

Maris Tammel

Projekteerija / mõõdistaja

email: maris@plaan2.ee

est/eng